Cooperative Extension of Burlington County Personnel

Name and Title Contact
Samulis, Raymond J.
County Extension Dept. Head, Agricultural Agent
Cooperative Extension of Burlington County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
2 Academy Drive
Westampton, NJ 08060-3826
Phone: 609-265-5050
Fax: 609-265-5613
Email: samulis@njaes.rutgers.edu
Bamka, William J.
Agricultural Agent
Cooperative Extension of Burlington County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
2 Academy Drive
Westampton, NJ 08060-3826
Phone: 609-265-5050
Fax: 609-265-5613
Email: bamka@njaes.rutgers.edu
Dorofachuk, Stacey
4-H Secretary
Cooperative Extension of Burlington County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
2 Academy Drive
Westampton, NJ 08060-3826
Phone: 609-265-5052
Fax: 609-265-5613
Email: sdorofachuk@co.burlington.nj.us
Enochs, Donna
Agricultural Secretary
Cooperative Extension of Burlington County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
2 Academy Drive
Westampton, NJ 08060-3826
Phone: 609-265-5050
Fax: 609-265-5613
Email: denochs@co.burlington.nj.us
Freudenberg, Barbara
SNAP-Ed Community Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Burlington County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
2 Academy Drive
Westampton, NJ 08060-3826
Phone: 609-265-5757
Fax: 609-265-5613
Email: barbara.freudenberg@rutgers.edu
Gould, Nicole
SNAP-Ed Community Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Burlington County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
2 Academy Drive
Westampton, NJ 08060-3826
Phone: 609-265-5757
Fax: 609-265-5613
Email: ngould@rci.rutgers.edu
Haberland, Mike
Environmental and Resource Management Agent
Cooperative Extension of Burlington County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
2 Academy Drive
Westampton, NJ 08060-3826
Phone: 856-216-7130
Fax: 856-216-7156
Email: haberland@njaes.rutgers.edu
Horrisberger, Nancy
4-H Program Assistant
Cooperative Extension of Burlington County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
2 Academy Drive
Westampton, NJ 08060-3826
Phone: 609-265-5052
Fax: 609-265-5613
Email: horrisberger@njaes.rutgers.edu
Kraft, Gloria
4-H Agent
Cooperative Extension of Burlington County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
2 Academy Drive
Westampton, NJ 08060-3826
Phone: 609-265-5052
Fax: 609-265-5613
Email: kraft@njaes.rutgers.edu
Little, Tracy
SNAP-Ed Program Associate
Cooperative Extension of Burlington County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
2 Academy Drive
Westampton, NJ 08060-3826
Phone: 609-265-5914
Fax: 609-256-5613
Email: little@njaes.rutgers.edu
McMinn, Brooke
Horticulturist and Master Gardener Coordinator
Cooperative Extension of Burlington County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
2 Academy Drive
Westampton, NJ 08060-3826
Phone: 609-265-5050
Fax: 609-265-5613
Email: bmcminn@co.burlington.nj.us
Porter, Sharese
Family & Community Health Sciences Senior Program Coordinator
Cooperative Extension of Burlington County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
2 Academy Drive
Westampton, NJ 08060-3826
Phone: 609-265-5051
Fax: 609-265-5613
Email: porter@njaes.rutgers.edu
Sennstrom, Kelly
4-H Clerk Typist
Cooperative Extension of Burlington County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
2 Academy Drive
Westampton, NJ 08060-3826
Phone: 609-265-5052
Fax: 609-265-5613
Email: ksennstrom@co.burlington.nj.us
Trossbach, Sandra
Family & Community Health Sciences Secretary
Cooperative Extension of Burlington County
Rutgers New Jersey Agricultural Experiment Station
2 Academy Drive
Westampton, NJ 08060-3826
Phone: 609-265-5051
Fax: 609-265-5613
Email: strossbach@co.burlington.nj.us

  1. Rutgers
  2. Executive Dean of Agriculture and Natural Resources
  3. School of Environmental and Biological Sciences