Cooperative Extension of Burlington County Personnel

Samulis, Raymond J.

County Extension Dept. Head

County Agent I (Eqv. to Professor)

Phone: 609-265-5050

Email: samulis@njaes.rutgers.edu

Bamka, William J.

County Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Phone: 609-265-5050

Email: bamka@njaes.rutgers.edu

Dorofachuk, Stacey

4-H Secretary

Phone: 609-265-5052

Email: sdorofachuk@co.burlington.nj.us

Freudenberg, Barbara

SNAP-Ed Community Assistant

Phone: 609-265-5757

Email: barbara.freudenberg@rutgers.edu

Gould, Nicole

SNAP-Ed Community Assistant

Phone: 609-265-5757

Email: ngould@rci.rutgers.edu

Expertise: Disease Management in Ornamentals

Photo of Mike Haberland.

Haberland, Mike

County Agent II (Eqv. to Assoc. Professor)

Phone: 856-216-7130

Email: haberland@njaes.rutgers.edu

Horrisberger, Nancy

4-H Program Assistant

Phone: 609-265-5052

Email: horrisberger@njaes.rutgers.edu

Kraft, Gloria

4-H Agent

Phone: 609-265-5052

Email: kraft@njaes.rutgers.edu

Little, Tracy

SNAP-Ed Program Associate

Phone: 609-265-5914

Email: little@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Sharese Porter.

Porter, PhD, MPH, CHES, Sharese

Family & Community Health Sciences Senior Program Coordinator

Phone: 609-265-5051

Email: porter@njaes.rutgers.edu

Website: http://www.co.burlington.nj.us/217/Family-Community-Health-Sciences

Expertise: Community health education and health promotion; Urban health; Social determinants of health

Trossbach, Sandra

Family & Community Health Sciences Secretary

Phone: 609-265-5051

Email: strossbach@co.burlington.nj.us


  1. Rutgers
  2. Executive Dean of Agriculture and Natural Resources
  3. School of Environmental and Biological Sciences