Cooperative Extension of Burlington County Personnel

Samulis, Raymond J.

County Extension Dept. Head, Agricultural Agent

Cooperative Extension of Burlington County

Phone: 609-265-5050

Email: samulis@njaes.rutgers.edu

Bamka, William J.

Agricultural Agent

Cooperative Extension of Burlington County

Phone: 609-265-5050

Email: bamka@njaes.rutgers.edu

Dorofachuk, Stacey

4-H Secretary

Cooperative Extension of Burlington County

Phone: 609-265-5052

Email: sdorofachuk@co.burlington.nj.us

Freudenberg, Barbara

SNAP-Ed Community Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Burlington County

Phone: 609-265-5757

Email: barbara.freudenberg@rutgers.edu

Gould, Nicole

SNAP-Ed Community Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Burlington County

Phone: 609-265-5757

Email: ngould@rci.rutgers.edu

Expertise: Disease Management in Ornamentals

Photo of Mike Haberland.

Haberland, Mike

Environmental and Resource Management Agent

Cooperative Extension of Burlington County

Phone: 856-216-7130

Email: haberland@njaes.rutgers.edu

Horrisberger, Nancy

4-H Program Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Burlington County

Phone: 609-265-5052

Email: horrisberger@njaes.rutgers.edu

Kraft, Gloria

4-H Agent

Cooperative Extension of Burlington County

Phone: 609-265-5052

Email: kraft@njaes.rutgers.edu

Little, Tracy

SNAP-Ed Program Associate

Cooperative Extension of Burlington County

Phone: 609-265-5914

Email: little@njaes.rutgers.edu

McDonald, Brian

Horticultural Consultant

Cooperative Extension of Burlington County

Phone: 609-265-5050

Email: mcdonald@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Sharese Porter.

Porter, PhD, MPH, CHES, Sharese

Family & Community Health Sciences Senior Program Coordinator

Cooperative Extension of Burlington County

Phone: 609-265-5051

Email: porter@njaes.rutgers.edu

Website: http://www.co.burlington.nj.us/217/Family-Community-Health-Sciences

Expertise: Community health education and health promotion; Urban health; Social determinants of health

Sennstrom, Kelly

4-H Clerk Typist

Cooperative Extension of Burlington County

Phone: 609-265-5052

Email: ksennstrom@co.burlington.nj.us

Trossbach, Sandra

Family & Community Health Sciences Secretary

Cooperative Extension of Burlington County


  1. Rutgers
  2. Executive Dean of Agriculture and Natural Resources
  3. School of Environmental and Biological Sciences