Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County Personnel

Photo of Richard VanVranken.

VanVranken, Richard W.

County Extension Dept. Head, Agricultural Agent

Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County

Phone: 609-625-0056

Email: vanvranken@njaes.rutgers.edu

Ayres, Kathryn

Principal Office Appliance Operator

Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County

Phone: 609-625-0056

Cole, Deborah L.

4-H Agent

Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County

Phone: 609-625-0056

Email: dcole@njaes.rutgers.edu

Dyitt, Kendrin

4-H Program Associate

Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County

Phone: 609-625-0056

Email: dyitt@njaes.rutgers.edu

Goldberg, Patricia

4-H Supervising Clerk Steno

Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County

Phone: 609-625-0056

Email: goldberg_patricia@aclink.org

Jurasik, Lori

4-H Secretary

Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County

Phone: 609-625-0056

Email: jurasik_lori@aclink.org

Photo of Joanne Kinsey.

Kinsey, MS, CFCS, CWWS, Joanne

Family & Community Health Sciences Educator

Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County

Phone: 609-625-0056

Email: jkinsey@njaes.rutgers.edu

Website: http://rutgers-atlantic.org/fchs

Expertise: Worksite Wellness, health promotion, healthy lifestyle community outreach using social media & technology.

Mansue, Carrie

Agricultural Program Associate

Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County

Phone: 609-625-0056

Email: cmansue@njaes.rutgers.edu

Pavlis, Gary C.

Agricultural Agent

Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County

Phone: 609-625-0056

Email: pavlis@njaes.rutgers.edu

Ponzetti, Sharon

Agricultural Principal Clerk Typist

Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County

Phone: 609-625-0056

Email: ponzetti_sharon@aclink.org

Rigg, Brittany

4-H Program Associate

Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County

Phone: 609-625-0056

Sauerwald, Pam

Office Services Manager

Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County

Phone: 609-625-0056

Email: sauerwald_pamela@aclink.org

Wagner, Anita

Agricultural Senior Clerk Typist

Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County

Phone: 609-625-0056

Email: wagner_anita@aclink.org


  1. Rutgers
  2. Executive Dean of Agriculture and Natural Resources
  3. School of Environmental and Biological Sciences