4-H Youth Development Personnel

View by:  Name | Office

State Office

Photo of Rachel Lyons.

Lyons, Rachel

Chair

Dept. of 4-H Youth Development

Phone: 848-932-3715

Email: lyons@njaes.rutgers.edu

Hunter-Thomson, Kristin

4-H Program Coordinator, Science, Engineering and Technology

Dept. of 4-H Youth Development

Phone: 848-932-3281

Email: hunterthomson@marine.rutgers.edu

Kesely, Carol

Administrative Assistant

Dept. of 4-H Youth Development

Phone: 848-932-3711

Email: kesely@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Janice McDonnell.

McDonnell, Janice

4-H Agent, Science, Engineering and Technology

Dept. of 4-H Youth Development

Phone: 848-932-3285

Email: mcdonnell@njaes.rutgers.edu

Rea-Keywood, Jeannette

State 4-H Agent

Dept. of 4-H Youth Development

Phone: 609-898-0928, ext. 11

Email: reakeywood@njaes.rutgers.edu

Rosen, Ellen

Administrative Assistant

Dept. of 4-H Youth Development

Phone: 848-932-3601

Email: erosen@njaes.rutgers.edu

Williams, Ellen

4-H Agent, Expressive Arts

Dept. of 4-H Youth Development

Phone: 848-932-9214

Email: williams@njaes.rutgers.edu

Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County

Cole, Deborah L.

4-H Agent

Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County

Phone: 609-625-0056

Email: dcole@njaes.rutgers.edu

Dyitt, Kendrin

4-H Program Associate

Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County

Phone: 609-625-0056

Email: dyitt@njaes.rutgers.edu

Goldberg, Patricia

4-H Supervising Clerk Steno

Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County

Phone: 609-625-0056

Email: goldberg_patricia@aclink.org

Jurasik, Lori

4-H Secretary

Cooperative Extension of Atlantic County

Phone: 609-625-0056

Email: jurasik_lori@aclink.org

Cooperative Extension of Bergen County

Bliss, Monique

4-H Program Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Bergen County

Phone: 201-336-6785

Email: bergen4h@njaes.rutgers.edu

Kesely, Abbie

4-H Program Associate

Cooperative Extension of Bergen County

Phone: 201-336-6785

Email: akesely@njaes.rutgers.edu

Cooperative Extension of Burlington County

Dorofachuk, Stacey

4-H Secretary

Cooperative Extension of Burlington County

Phone: 609-265-5052

Email: sdorofachuk@co.burlington.nj.us

Horrisberger, Nancy

4-H Program Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Burlington County

Phone: 609-265-5052

Email: horrisberger@njaes.rutgers.edu

Kraft, Gloria

4-H Agent

Cooperative Extension of Burlington County

Phone: 609-265-5052

Email: kraft@njaes.rutgers.edu

Sennstrom, Kelly

4-H Clerk Typist

Cooperative Extension of Burlington County

Phone: 609-265-5052

Email: ksennstrom@co.burlington.nj.us

Cooperative Extension of Camden County

Kinsey, Sharon

4-H Agent

Cooperative Extension of Camden County

Phone: 856-216-7130

Email: kinsey@njaes.rutgers.edu

Cooperative Extension of Cape May County

Frandino, Mary Lynn

4-H Secretary

Cooperative Extension of Cape May County

Phone: 609-465-5115, ext. 605

Email: marylynn.frandino@co.cape-may.nj.us

Horner, Linda

4-H Program Associate

Cooperative Extension of Cape May County

Phone: 609-465-5115, ext. 606

Email: lhorner@co.cape-may.nj.us

Cooperative Extension of Cumberland County

Griebau, Donna

4-H Program Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Cumberland County

Phone: 856-451-2800

Email: donnane@co.cumberland.nj.us

Hetzell, Cyndy

4-H Program Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Cumberland County

Phone: 856-451-2800

Email: cyndyhe@co.cumberland.nj.us

Karavan, Julie

4-H Agent

Cooperative Extension of Cumberland County

Phone: 856-451-2800

Email: karavan@njaes.rutgers.edu

Maslanik, Mary Ann

4-H Secretary & Bookkeeper

Cooperative Extension of Cumberland County

Phone: 856-451-2800

Email: maryma@co.cumberland.nj.us

McCormick, Cheryl

4-H Program Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Cumberland County

Phone: 856-451-2800

Email: cherylmc@co.cumberland.nj.us

Spinelli, Nancy

4-H Secretary

Cooperative Extension of Cumberland County

Phone: 856-451-2800

Email: nancysp@co.cumberland.nj.us

Cooperative Extension of Essex County

Blodnik, Marissa

4-H Program Associate

Cooperative Extension of Essex County

Phone: 973-353-1337

Email: blodnik@njaes.rutgers.edu

Edem, Timma

4-H Program Assistant/AmeriCorps VISTA

Cooperative Extension of Essex County

Phone: 973-353-1338

Email: essex4h@njaes.rutgers.edu

Kim, Jacob

4-H Program Assistant/Urban Farm Program Coordinator

Cooperative Extension of Essex County

Phone: 973-353-1338

Email: kim.jacob@rutgers.edu

Cooperative Extension of Gloucester County

Metz, Mary Ann

4-H Program Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Gloucester County

Phone: 856-307-6450, ext. 3

Email: mmetz@co.gloucester.nj.us

Schreiter, Elaine

4-H Secretary

Cooperative Extension of Gloucester County

Phone: 856-307-6450

Email: eschreiter@co.gloucester.nj.us

Strieter, Linda

County Extension Dept. Head, 4-H Senior Program Coordinator

Cooperative Extension of Gloucester County

Phone: 856-307-6450, ext. 3

Email: strieter@njaes.rutgers.edu

Suydam, Tammy

4-H Program Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Gloucester County

Phone: 856-307-6450

Email: tsuydam@co.gloucester.nj.us

Cooperative Extension of Hunterdon County

Peterson, Sherril

4-H Program Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Hunterdon County

Phone: 908-788-1341

Email: speterson@co.hunterdon.nj.us

Pinkerton, Anna

4-H Secretary

Cooperative Extension of Hunterdon County

Phone: 908-788-1341

Email: apinkerton@co.hunterdon.nj.us

Cooperative Extension of Mercer County

Bejgrowicz, Altaira

4-H Program Associate

Cooperative Extension of Mercer County

Phone: 609-989-6833

Email: bejgrowicz@njaes.rutgers.edu

Gore, Sharon

4-H Program Associate

Cooperative Extension of Mercer County

Phone: 609-989-6833

Email: gore@njaes.rutgers.edu

Harmon, Miss

4-H Program Associate

Cooperative Extension of Mercer County

Phone: 609-989-6833

Email: harmon@njaes.rutgers.edu

King, Marianne

Secretary

Cooperative Extension of Mercer County

Phone: 609-989-6833

Email: mking@mercercounty.org

Mastromarino, LouAnn

4-H Program Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Mercer County

Phone: 609-989-6833

Email: lmastromarino@mercercounty.org

Photo of Chad Ripberger.

Ripberger, Chad

County Extension Dept. Head, 4-H Agent

Cooperative Extension of Mercer County

Phone: 609-989-6833

Email: ripberger@njaes.rutgers.edu

Verbeyst, Trish

4-H Program Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Mercer County

Phone: 609-989-6833

Cooperative Extension of Middlesex County

Bovitz, Laura

4-H Agent

Cooperative Extension of Middlesex County

Phone: 732-398-5261

Email: bovitz@njaes.rutgers.edu

Donegan, Dave

4-H Program Associate

Cooperative Extension of Middlesex County

Phone: 732-398-5265

Email: dave.donegan@co.middlesex.nj.us

Parker, Vicky

4-H Secretary

Cooperative Extension of Middlesex County

Phone: 732-398-5261

Email: victoria.parker@co.middlesex.nj.us

Eppinger, Laura

4-H Program Associate

Cooperative Extension of Middlesex County

Phone: 848-932-7623

Email: eppinger@njaes.rutgers.edu

Cooperative Extension of Monmouth County

Brown, Sabrina

4-H Program Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Monmouth County

Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 7265

Email: sbrown@njaes.rutgers.edu

Hunter, Roberta

4-H Agent

Cooperative Extension of Monmouth County

Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 7266

Email: hunter@njaes.rutgers.edu

Krzyzanowski, Virginia

4-H Program Associate

Cooperative Extension of Monmouth County

Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 7267

Email: krzyzanowski@njaes.rutgers.edu

Lammers, Claudia

4-H Secretary

Cooperative Extension of Monmouth County

Phone: 732-431-7260, ext. 7264

Email: Claudia.Lammers@co.monmouth.nj.us

Cooperative Extension of Morris County

Dziak, Kelly

4-H Program Associate

Cooperative Extension of Morris County

Phone: 973-285-8312

Email: dziak@njaes.rutgers.edu

Murarik, Kathleen

4-H Program Associate

Cooperative Extension of Morris County

Phone: 973-285-8311

Email: murarik@njaes.rutgers.edu

Cooperative Extension of Ocean County

Azaceta-Riggs, Vicki

4-H Secretary

Cooperative Extension of Ocean County

Phone: 732-349-1227

Email: vriggs@co.ocean.nj.us

Goldman, Hannah

4-H Program Associate

Cooperative Extension of Ocean County

Phone: 732-349-1227

Email: goldmanu@njaes.rutgers.edu

Pellien, Tamara

4-H Agent

Cooperative Extension of Ocean County

Phone: 732-349-1227

Email: pellien@njaes.rutgers.edu

Cooperative Extension of Passaic County

Faillace, Kenneth

4-H Program Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Passaic County

Phone: 973-684-4786

Email: faillace@njaes.rutgers.edu

Kunicki, Marycarmen

County Extension Dept. Head, 4-H Senior Program Coordinator

Cooperative Extension of Passaic County

Phone: 973-684-4786

Email: kunicki@njaes.rutgers.edu

Cooperative Extension of Salem County

Devitt, Annette

4-H Agent

Cooperative Extension of Salem County

Phone: 856-769-0090

Email: devitt@njaes.rutgers.edu

Perry, Lisa

4-H Program Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Salem County

Phone: 856-769-0090

Email: lisa.perry@salemcountynj.gov

Cooperative Extension of Somerset County

Augustine, Julie

4-H Administrative Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Somerset County

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: jaugustine@co.somerset.nj.us

Bijaczyk, Rachel

4-H Program Coordinator

Cooperative Extension of Somerset County

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: bijaczyk@co.somerset.nj.us

Darby, Lisa

4-H Program Coordinator

Cooperative Extension of Somerset County

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: darby@co.somerset.nj.us

Navatto, Barbara

4-H Program Coordinator

Cooperative Extension of Somerset County

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: navatto@co.somerset.nj.us

Photo of Lisa Rothenburger.

Rothenburger, Lisa

4-H Agent

Cooperative Extension of Somerset County

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: rothenburger@njaes.rutgers.edu

Smutko, Annette

4-H Administrative Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Somerset County

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: smutko@co.somerset.nj.us

Ward, Carol K.

4-H Agent

Cooperative Extension of Somerset County

Phone: 908-526-6644

Email: ward@njaes.rutgers.edu

Cooperative Extension of Sussex County

Photo of David Foord.

Foord, David

4-H Senior Program Coordinator

Cooperative Extension of Sussex County

Phone: 973-948-3040

Email: foord@njaes.rutgers.edu

Patrie, Tanya

4-H Program Assistant

Cooperative Extension of Sussex County

Phone: 973-948-3040

Email: patrie@njaes.rutgers.edu

Cooperative Extension of Union County

Nichnadowicz, James

Associate CEDH, County 4-H Agent

Cooperative Extension of Union County

Phone: 908-654-9854

Email: nichnadowicz@njaes.rutgers.edu

Cooperative Extension of Warren County

Photo of Michelle Teitsma.

Teitsma, Michelle

4-H Program Associate

Cooperative Extension of Warren County

Phone: 908-475-6502

Email: teitsma@njaes.rutgers.edu

Photo of Alayne Torretta.

Torretta, Alayne

County Extension Dept. Head, 4-H Agent

Cooperative Extension of Warren County

Phone: 908-475-6502

Email: torretta@njaes.rutgers.edu

Zolla, Alexandra

Keyboarding Clerk

Cooperative Extension of Warren County

Phone: 908-475-6502

Email: 4-h@co.warren.nj.us

Lindley G. Cook 4-H Youth Center for Outdoor Education

[vacant]

Director

Lindley G. Cook 4-H Youth Center for Outdoor Education

Phone: 973-948-3550, ext. 23

Clawson, Ben

Program Director

Lindley G. Cook 4-H Youth Center for Outdoor Education

Phone: 973-948-3550, ext. 21

Email: clawson@njaes.rutgers.edu

Schultz, Heather

Secretarial Assistant

Lindley G. Cook 4-H Youth Center for Outdoor Education

Phone: 973-948-3550, ext. 22

Email: schultz@njaes.rutgers.edu

Ziolowski, Joseph

Head General Maintenance Worker

Lindley G. Cook 4-H Youth Center for Outdoor Education

Phone: 973-948-3550, ext. 27


  1. Rutgers
  2. Executive Dean of Agriculture and Natural Resources
  3. School of Environmental and Biological Sciences